Executive Team

Senior Leadership

Bill Priemer, President & CEO

bill.priemer@hyland.com

Bill Priemer joined Hyland in 1997 as Vice President of Marketing. He became Vice President of Sales & Marketing in 2001, Chief Operating Officer in 2005, and CEO in January 2013. Prior to joining Hyland, Mr. Priemer worked at FedEx Corporation and at AST Research, a personal computer manufacturer.

Mr. Priemer received a master’s degree in Marketing from Northwestern University and undergraduate degrees from Boston College. He was born and raised in Northeast Ohio. While he has lived elsewhere and travels extensively, he is happy and proud to call the Cleveland area home.

Mr. Priemer serves on the boards of John Carroll University and of BVU: The Center for Non-Profit Excellence. He has been a member of Vistage International since 2010.

Chris Hyland, Executive Vice President & CFO

chris.hyland@hyland.com

Chris Hyland joined Hyland in 1992 and has served on the Board of Directors since 1993 and as Chairman of the Board since 2002. He has been the Executive Vice President since 2001 and Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer since 1994.

He is the current Chairman of the Board of Directors of University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center and is a member of the Board of Directors of University Hospitals Health System. He also serves on the Board of Directors of the Cuyahoga Community College Foundation. He is a member of the National Association of Corporate Directors. Mr. Hyland earned his bachelor's degree in Economics from Ohio Wesleyan University.

Brenda Kirk, Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Product

brenda.kirk@hyland.com

Brenda Kirk joined the Sales department of Hyland in 2000. Throughout her tenure, she has been the Director of Financial Services and the VP of Sales, Americas. In 2010, she took on the newly created VP of Strategy post to help drive the company’s long-term strategic vision and growth goals. In 2016, Ms. Kirk was promoted to Senior Vice President, Product & Strategy, assuming executive leadership over the company's Development, Quality Assurance, Technical Support, Global Cloud Services and special ops teams.

She serves as Chair of the Board for the MetroHealth Foundation, helping advance the mission of one of the largest, most comprehensive public health care providers in Northeast Ohio.

Ed McQuiston, Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing

ed.mcquiston@hyland.com

Ed McQuiston joined Hyland in 2001 as the Director of Healthcare Solutions. In 2016, he was promoted to Senior Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing. Having served as Vice president of Global Sales since 2012, Mr. McQuiston took on the responsibility of aligning Marketing and Sales in support of Hyland’s global expansion. Mr. McQuiston's tenure at Hyland and extensive knowledge of OnBase helps support and expand Hyland’s strategic initiatives.

With more than 20 years of experience in the information management and advanced capture industries, Ed focuses on collaborating Hyland’s global sales and marketing programmes and vertical-specific initiatives with worldwide trends, positioning Hyland as the go-to vendor for information management solutions.

Noreen Kilbane, Senior Vice President, Administration

noreen.kilbane@hyland.com

Noreen Kilbane joined Hyland in 1993 and has been a part of several departments throughout the years. She was appointed Senior Vice President of Administration in March 2016. Her role in Operations has allowed her to develop and implement processes to make the Accounting department more effective and efficient. Ms. Kilbane received her B.A. in Accounting from Baldwin-Wallace University.

Tim Pembridge, Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

tim.pembridge@hyland.com

Tim Pembridge joined Hyland in 2001 and currently serves as Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer. Tim manages the company's legal affairs and maintains its corporate records.

Prior to joining Hyland, Tim was a shareholder with Nischwitz, Pembridge & Chriszt Co., L.P.A. from 1996 to 2001, and a partner with Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP from 1990 to 1995. Tim received a J.D. from Cornell Law School in 1982 and a B.S. in Environmental Resource Management from Allegheny College in 1979. He is a member of the Association of Corporate Counsel and the Cleveland Bar Association.

Vice Presidents

Razvan Atanasiu

Associate VP, R&D, Healthcare
Razvan.Atanasiu@hyland.com

Sam Babic

VP, Chief Software Architect
sam.babic@hyland.com

Bob Bodine

Associate VP, Global Shared Services
bob.bodine@hyland.com

Drew Chapin

VP, Marketing
drew.chapin@hyland.com

David Conley

Associate VP, Global Sales Operations
david.conley@hyland.com

Debbie Connelly

VP, Human Resources
debbie.connelly@hyland.com

Jen Cook

Jennifer Cook

Associate VP, Global Sales Contracting
jennifer.cook@hyland.com

Scott Craig

Associate VP, Product Management
scott.craig@hyland.com

Stacie Dashiell

Associate VP, Global Services
stacie.dashiell@hyland.com

Susan deCathelineau

VP, Global Healthcare Sales & Services
susan.decathelineau@hyland.com

Bob Dunn

Associate VP, International EMEA Sales
bob.dunn@hyland.com


Scott Dwyer

VP, Product Management
scott.dwyer@hyland.com

Edward Hinton

Associate VP, R&D, Healthcare
edward.hinton@hyland.com

Bill Kavanaugh

Associate VP, Sales
bill.kavanaugh@hyland.com

Robert Krause

Associate VP, Sales Engineering
Robert.Krause@hyland.com

David Luzier

Associate VP, R&D
david.luzier@hyland.com

Ken Malone

VP, Technical Support
ken.malone@hyland.com

Abby Moskovitz

Associate VP, Legal
abby.moskovitz@hyland.com

Patrick Mulcahy

Associate VP, Global Cloud Services
patrick.mulcahy@hyland.com

Mike Myers

Associate VP, Global Healthcare Sales
mike.myers@hyland.com

Rob Niehaus

Associate VP, Global Services
rob.niehaus@hyland.com

Corri North

Associate VP, Global Sales Enablement
corri.north@hyland.com

Nancy Person

Associate VP, Finance & Accounting
nancy.person@hyland.com

John Phelan

VP, Information Systems
john.phelan@hyland.com

John Rice

Associate VP, Global Healthcare Services
john.rice@hyland.com

Tyler Shryer

Associate VP, Technical Support
tyler.shryer@hyland.com

Valt Vesikallio

VP, Hyland Global Services
valt.vesikallio@hyland.com

Stephen Watt

VP, Information Systems
stephen.watt@hyland.com

Alfonso Zubizarreta

VP, International Strategy
alfonso.zubizarreta@hyland.com